Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Melvin A. Boule, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Boule Dental

Melvin A. Boule, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Plano, IL

41 total reviews

Dr. Melvin A. Boule always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Boule below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been to more dentist than I care to mention, Dr. Boule is the most informative, and professional dentist that I have ever met! Finally a dentist that REALLY cares about his patients!!!
Melvin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent and on time.
Melvin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent an on-time service.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Do an awesome job
Dean G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great people, no stress. I will strongly recommend Dr. Boule to family and friends
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love this dentist office!! All staff is caring and attentive to our needs. Thank you Dr. Boule!
Malissa P.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr Boule since he started in Plano. He is an amazing Dentist with a wonderful staff.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Boule was early which is unheard of for a doctor! Wonderful!!
Ella P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly people
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I love how Dr Boule and his staff easily discuss treatment plans and solutions for addressing problem areas like tooth color and how to correct it.
Denise H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Staff listened to my concerns and did a thorough examination that answered my questions. Dr. Boule and his staff are always kind and professional.
Angellica A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always friendly and accommodating!
Dean G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good, very informative
Kristine C.
Submitted 06/10/21
EXCELLENT doctor and staff. Detail to cleanliness is evident. Painless! On-time.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very satisfied with the care I was given by Dr. boule for my jaw movement. I highly recommend him.
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. My visits have been very painless, and Dr Boule is very gentle when working in my mouth, takes the anxiety out of dental visits.
Jon G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing staff, amazing Doctor!
Dennis F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional, on time, and friendly.
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/15/19
None
Wesley C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick and painless procedure