Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Melvin A. Boule, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Boule Dental

Melvin A. Boule, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Plano, IL

52 total reviews

Dr. Melvin A. Boule always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Boule below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very pleasant experience with being on time and getting the work done in good time frame. The service has always been great for the past 8-10yrs
Melania F.
Submitted 12/21/21
The whole crew was accommodating. Called in Monday and got an appointment to fix a filling that cracked. I was expecting 2-3 weeks but got in right away so I can enjoy Christmas treats. Love the friendly atmosphere. I’ve recommended several friends and relatives with Dr. Boule already. He’s the best.
Elin B.
Submitted 12/21/21
So great with the kiddos!
Scott B.
Submitted 12/08/21
My whole family have been patients of Dr.Boule for years. Very professional and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent Practice!
Melvin B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor on time. Painless work. Positive attitude. Great outcome.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Boule and his entire team is amazing!!
Diane D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very caring
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff is always nice and friendly..
Robert D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very nice and professional doctor
Ines F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional. Timely and friendly environment.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I have been to more dentist than I care to mention, Dr. Boule is the most informative, and professional dentist that I have ever met! Finally a dentist that REALLY cares about his patients!!!
Melvin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent and on time.
Melvin B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent an on-time service.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Do an awesome job
Dean G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great people, no stress. I will strongly recommend Dr. Boule to family and friends
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Love this dentist office!! All staff is caring and attentive to our needs. Thank you Dr. Boule!
Malissa P.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr Boule since he started in Plano. He is an amazing Dentist with a wonderful staff.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Boule was early which is unheard of for a doctor! Wonderful!!
Ella P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly people