Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Melvin A. Boule, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Boule Dental

Melvin A. Boule, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Plano, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Melvin A. Boule always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Boule below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. My visits have been very painless, and Dr Boule is very gentle when working in my mouth, takes the anxiety out of dental visits.
Jon G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing staff, amazing Doctor!
Dennis F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Professional, on time, and friendly.
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/15/19
None
Wesley C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Quick and painless procedure
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Boule and his staff are very professional and take excellent care. They always strive to treat you with respect and they are Friendly.
Doug T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Boule and his staff are the best. I have had excellent care . I highly recommend
Denise M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Boule and his staff are wonderful. Everyone makes sure you understand what they are doing and that you are comfortable. Great place.
Gayle T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quick and efficient
Dianne Z.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was a nervous wreck going in. Dr Boule was awesome. No pain getting my filling fixed.
Ronald A.
Submitted 08/07/19
The Dr. and his staff are very understanding, polite and always looking out for their patients. I would definitely Recommend them.
Josh S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Boule is so nice. Very knowledgeable and goes above & beyond for his patients
Anthony H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome. He came in on his day off to help me. Really appreciate the extra time!!
Alicia P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I love that I got in and got out real quick. Everyone is always so nice. Dr.Boule is awesome
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Boule was able to address my problem with a broken tooth with skill and compassion. I have suffered from anxiety in the past with dental visits, but I do not have any anxiety with Boule Dental. Highly recommend Dr Boule and his staff!
William (Casey) K.
Submitted 07/01/19
It went great.
Norma M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Boule always makes me feel comfortable. Staff is super friendly. Thanks for all you do for my kids and I!
Mia M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Super accommodating, caring and friendly. I’m terrified of the dentist from my childhood experiences, but I feel so comfortable at Boule Dental.
Elin B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Two cavities filled on a child. It was quick and painless.
Elin B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Boule and staff are great, wonderful with kids!